Dr. Thelma Sojourner

Superintendent

Phone: (803) 793-3346

Email: TSojourner@Bamberg2.org

 

 

Rodney M. Anderson
Director of Business Operations
Phone: (803) 793-3346
Email:
RAnderson@Bamberg2.org
 

 

Dr. Ruby J. Johnson
Director of Instructional Services
Phone: (803) 793-3346
Email:  RJJohnson@Bamberg2.org

 

Shannon Johnson 
Director of Programs for Exceptional Children
Phone: (803) 793-3346
Email:
SJohnson@Bamberg2.org
 

 

E. Michelle Nimmons
Director of Human Resources Services
Phone: (803) 793-3346
Email:
MNimmons@Bamberg2.org

 

 

Eartha Atterberry

Supervisor of School Food Services

Phone: (803) 793-3346

Email: EAtterberry@Bamberg2.org  

 

Jimmie Shepherd
Supervisor of Facilities/Maintenance
Phone: (803) 793-2026
  

 

Deborah M. Anderson
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent
Phone: (803) 793-3346
Email:
DAnderson@Bamberg2.org

  

 

Dorothea Black Roberts
Payroll/Benefits Clerk
Phone: (803) 793-3346
Email:
DBlack@Bamberg2.org

  

 

Rose Fields
Exceptional Children's Program Secretary
Phone: (803) 793-3346
Email:
RFields@Bamberg2.org
 

  

 

Vanessa Freeman
Accounts Payable Clerk
Phone: (803) 793-3346
Email:
VFreeman@Bamberg2.org

  

 

Shaquita Chatman
Secretary/Receptionist
Phone: (803) 793-3346
Email:
schatman@Bamberg2.org

 

Wanda Summers
Instructional Facilitator 
Phone: (803) 793-3346
Email:
wsummers@Bamberg2.org